How Are We Doing?

If you want to learn more about our dealership and our service/collision center, then the best way to do that may just be from our past customers. Read through the reviews and testimonials that we have below and learn why so many people rely on us for all their automotive needs.

If you have already been to TJ Chapman Auto yourself, then why not write a review or a testimonial of your own. It’s always great when our potential customers can read your stories and insights.

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Paula Olsen 24 Jul 2018
Purchased a Sienna Minivan for my daughter’s family. Great, no hassle experience with Jordan on the sales staff. Great prices and quick delivery with excellent repair job for their branded vehicles. Very happy customer who will purchase from them again.
5 rate
Google
Chandra Poll 10 Jul 2018
Very impressed with the cars of choice. Considering they were rebuilt/restored, they’re beautiful cars and we’re not at all worried about the quality of the car and what may happen in the future. Since they have a rigorous inspection that the car goes through after the rebuild. A little disappoi...nted with the salesman, Jordan. He told us he was going to bring the car up for us to look at and didn’t bring it. We had cleared our evening in order to look at the car together and he didn’t even call us. I know it was probably an exception, but maybe it shouldn’t have been an option if he couldn’t make it happen. For the most part, we liked the cars and we feel like we got a great deal. Show more
4 rate
Google
B. Garner 23 Jun 2018
What a great experience. The staff was helpful. The vehicle we were interested in was clean and marked below value. Hats off mainly to Lori who supported us with finalizing aspects of the vehicle after the sell. A great asset to your company. Thank you. Very thrilled with our purchase. B, Garner
5 rate
Cars.com
JLHighlander 21 Jun 2018
Lori at TJ Chapman is a gem to work with. I so appreciated her willingness to go the extra mile to smooth out some detailing issues I ran into in purchasing my used car. When issues arose the business was responsive and accommodating. They care about their customers.
5 rate
Cars.com
H.P. 17 Jun 2018
T.J Chapman is a one stop shop for everything you need! Whether it be purchasing a quality vehicle for the best price around, getting service done on your vehicle by knowledgeable and certified technicians or scratch/dent/ding repair by a skilled auto body craftsman....I stress that they seriously h...ave it ALL!!!!! No matter what department you visit, you will find friendly & experienced people eager to help! You can tell they pride themselves on customer service and have built their business from the ground up one happy and satisfied customer at a time! I would give them a 10 star rating if possible! We ?? T.J. Chapman!!!!!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
John Post 15 Jun 2018
amazing prices and great inventory. by far the best bang for your buck. the only dealer you get a new car at a used car price. the staff and owners are also fantastic you can tell they really care about their customers and their business. they actually listen to questions and concerns. it's refreshi...ng to see a car dealer who has the kind of integrity they have. I also service my vehicles there. and have done collision repair. great customer service experienced technicians and low cost repairs. it's one stop shopping for any and all of my automotive needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Wilson P., Brigham City, UT 01 Jun 2018
Just bought a 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport from these guys and it was a great experience. I was nervous about buying a rebuild for the first time, but they were able to show me a photo of what the car looked like before it was rebuilt, and it was very minor damage to the front bumper, which made me fee...l better!From what I understand, most if not all of the cars they sell come from California and are already rebuilt before they touch them. Apparently California insurance is very unforgiving about rebuilds, making the cars almost worthless there. Luckily Utah insurance (at least mine) is indifferent about clean vs. rebuild titles. Anyway, because of this situation TJ Chapman is able to sell amazing vehicles for great prices.I really like their sales team. They are so friendly, helpful, and easy to work with. Also, they have someone there till 9pm every day, so you don't have to leave work early just to look at some cars. Overall, I was very pleased and look forward to doing business with them again when I'm in the market for a new car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Wilson Parson 01 Jun 2018
These guys are awesome. They sell rebuilt vehicles that they buy from California, because apparently California insurance is very unforgiving of rebuild titles, so the cars are almost worthless there. Luckily Utah insurance companies (at least mine) are indifferent about rebuild vs. clean titles, wh...ich is awesome! I just bought a 2015 Hyundai Sonata from them a few weeks ago, and I almost laughed when they showed me the before photo of the damage. The front bumper was loose and hanging down on one side, but that was it! The driver must have run over something that pulled it down, I’m not sure. Either way, I got it for less than half what I would have paid for a clean title. And I love it! Working with their sales team was effortless, even enjoyable. Someone always picks up the phone when you call, and there is someone there until 9pm every day, which is so convenient if you work 8-5 and don’t want to miss work to look at cars. They were all so friendly and helpful, and I will definitely be going to them when I’m in the market for another car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Arica Y., Redwood City, CA 02 May 2018
My husband and I bought a hardly used (but front end rebuilt-collision) Toyota Sienna. We were nervous to buy a rebuild, but so far it has been a dream minivan. We've only had two minor issues (one being just a fluid top off that freaked us out because it caused smoking), and another that was di...scovered because of another small front end collision we had at a stop light. TJ has been nothing but kind, and responsive and helpful with everything. And a man of his word with any warranty claims and coverage. Taking the calls from me personally. He lent us a van free of charge while they were verifying the safety of our van, and even had his employee drive it out to us. They've done an amazing job being helpful and attentive. Looking forward to years in our wonderful minivan and grateful for the good service done by TJ and his team. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bussaina Ahmed 09 Apr 2018
I was looking for a midsize sedan for my family and I am glad I came to TJ Chapman Auto! After looking at several vehicles, I settled on a beautiful Indigo Night color Sonata with low mileage. TJ took his time and explained the repairs that were done on the vehicle. He showed me before photos and a ...Carfax report on the car. The process was very transparent and that is not something you find at other dealerships. The entire time at the dealership was very pleasant; this place has a family feel, and I felt very comfortable interacting with TJ and his mom who works there as well - I was not pressured into buying any car. I am very happy with my new car. I was able to purchase a 3 year factory-like warranty and I am assured that repairs will be done at their shop should in a timely manner. I was a bit concerned about buying a rebuilt vehicle, but I am glad I took my time and did the research on it. I would definitely come back to purchase another car from this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.