How Are We Doing?

If you want to learn more about our dealership and our service/collision center, then the best way to do that may just be from our past customers. Read through the reviews and testimonials that we have below and learn why so many people rely on us for all their automotive needs.

If you have already been to TJ Chapman Auto yourself, then why not write a review or a testimonial of your own. It’s always great when our potential customers can read your stories and insights. To view our Google reviews click here

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Danielle and Robert Herrington 02 Apr 2018
Found the suv that we needed for our family and our outdoor fun at tj chapman lori was wonderful to work with will come back again in the future
4 rate
Cars.com
tabby cat 01 Apr 2018
We found TJ Chapman to be very honest and easy to work with. They disclosed all repairs and we have been happy with the Highlander we purchased. They picked us up from the airport and did not do high pressure sales. We will be purchasing from them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
davidG 12 Dec 2017
We had a very good experience doing business with TJ Chapman. The service was great, Todd even picked us up at the hotel and gave us a lift to the dealership .We bought the car "as is", but when a small problem showed up shortly after we purchased it, they took care of it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave 15 Aug 2017
I was fortunate to run across the exact vehicle I wanted with very, very low miles. The only potential drawback I could think of buying a branded-title vehicle is resale value, but I plan to keep this one for many years and will definitely buy more vehicles in the future from TJ Chapman because the ...buying experience was flawless (about an hour total - unheard of!), the price was incredibly low (because he is trying to gain market-share), and the repair work perfect. He was up-front about all repairs and vehicle condition. Strongly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim W. 14 Aug 2017
Was looking for a nice car for my teenage son but I didn't want to spend a ton, Chapman auto had the answer. I will deffinatly shop here again.
5 rate
Cars.com
DavidTX 12 Aug 2017
Just got a great car for a steal of a price. These guys do great work and help to make the world of online (virtually sight unseen) car buying really easy. I was originally nervous about purchasing a Branded title car, but read the reviews! These guys restore these vehicles to showroom quality! I h...ighly recommend giving them a try and save yourself a load of money! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
grahamfam 10 Jul 2017
We bought a used (branded title) minivan here in January. Couldn't be more pleased with the van or with the service we were given. TJ was super knowledgeable, informative, and great to work with, and Lori in the office was so patient and kind when we had a snafu with the purchase process that was re...ally inconvenient for them. I recommend them highly--our best vehicle purchase experience to date, and the van has been so awesome these past 6 months. So so happy with our experience here. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Slavik 20 Jun 2017
I had a great buying experience with TJ Chapman Auto LLC, not only that I found a best deal on my 2015 Acura TLX, they did pick me up at the airport, as well offered air ticket reimbursement, clear, honest knowledgeable sales personal, they definitely earn another happy customer, for my next car, th...ey are my the first choice, thanks TJ Chapman. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Yaroslav 20 Jun 2017
Can't be happier with the purchase experience, with TJ Chapman Auto LLC, the whole baying process was honest, clear, knowledgeable, they pick me up at the airport, offered air ticket reimbursement, TJ Chapman definitely earn 5 star, as well my business in the future, next car purchase will start at ...TJ Chapman, thanks guys..... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tirso Serrano Torres 17 Jun 2017
I would like to recommend this dealership 100%. I was there only a couple of times and the service I received was great. I was looking for a Toyota Highlander and TJ Chapman Auto had two of them! I like so much the way we did business. TJ and his Mom have a great relationship that reminds me of mine... with my own Mother. On my second visit TJ was on the phone with another customer so I dealt with his Mom Lori. I knew she would backed up what T J and I had talked. Lori and I exchanged phone calls and messages to get details taken care of. I am a happy customer all the way. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.