How Are We Doing?

If you want to learn more about our dealership and our service/collision center, then the best way to do that may just be from our past customers. Read through the reviews and testimonials that we have below and learn why so many people rely on us for all their automotive needs.

If you have already been to TJ Chapman Auto yourself, then why not write a review or a testimonial of your own. It’s always great when our potential customers can read your stories and insights. To view our Google reviews click here

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kevin 01 Dec 2016
Found a truck online call up told them I would be down in a little while to look at it took it for a test drive liked it secured financing and it was mine good Professional Service
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles 26 Sep 2016
I found my car on online on autotrader. They were great to work with: picked me up at the airport and had everything ready to go when I got there.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bobby 23 Sep 2016
I found the truck I wanted online Sunday night, I called them Monday morning, test drove it at lunch time, owned it by 3pm. Great experience. They went out of their way to make me feel good about my purchase. Even put it on their lift so I could look for damage and leaks. Answered all my dumb que...stions. Worked through their lunch time to get me in the truck. Great personalities, worked hard to make sure I was happy with the truck, NO high pressure sales tactics. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CT 31 Aug 2016
Good description of vehicle. Great deal and good customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
StaceyW 22 Aug 2016
Not only did I find a great deal on the car I bought, but the staff were very upfront and respectful. I wanted to test drive on a Sunday, and Lori came to meet me on their day off so that I wouldn't have to wait for the following weekend due to I live in Heber City and wasn't able to make it during... the week. There was an issue with the passenger seat belt and it was fixed and ready to go before I picked it up. They were very transparent with any repairs made on the re-built title and upfront on the pricing. The whole experience was EXTREMELY quick and straightforward. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dani 10 Aug 2016
I have never bought a rebuilt title before and was unsure. TJ showed me the damages that happened to the car and how they were repaired with before/after pictures as well as walking around the vehicle and explaining exactly what was done. He also included a free 5,000 mile warranty, which made me r...eally confident that he takes care of his customers. I love my car and got a great deal without all the ridiculous haggling that happens at most dealers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan D 10 Aug 2016
TJ and Greg are fantastic people. I've never felt so comfortable talking with car guys. The Camry I bought looks great and drives great and I expect to drive it for years and years. I gave 4 stars on quality of repairs because my own mechanic spotted two things that needed to be fixed. When I talk...ed to TJ about the issues, he quickly made things right and fixed everything. He truly stands by his work and you can tell that he is passionate about his work and values his name being on each vehicle that leaves his lot. The buying process was extremely simple and quick. The car was priced well below blue book value and I love the 5000 mile warranty that TJ includes on each car for free! I will be recommending TJ Chapman auto to everyone I know. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisac 27 Jul 2016
They were very friendly and helpful! The car was beautiful and a very good price. When we went to have our bank look at it for the loan, the loan officer commented on what a great repair job it was. He could only see a slight misalignment in the bumper, but he said it was hardly anything and you had... to really be looking for it. TJ really knows his stuff. I would recommend him to a friend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shirley L 12 Jun 2016
TJ Chapman Auto has done my auto repair for years. Whenever I have gotten bids from other facilities, TJ Chapman Auto has always been a much better price. He gets my car in and out when he says he will, and I have never had a problem with any of his work. About a year ago, I thought I needed a paint... job on my car, but TJ suggested that he do his refurbishing special on it. It saved me a lot of money and the car looks great (he has pictures of before and after if you'd like to see them). I am a single woman and a senior citizen and I appreciate having someone that I can trust and know will do a great job for me. If I ever need another vehicle, TJ Chapman Auto is the place I would go. Thank you so much TJ. A very satisfied customer, Shirey Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason G., North Salt Lake, UT 16 Jul 2014
TJ saved us a lot of money, time and headache. He does fantastic work and is open, fair, and honest about all the work he does. Plus he's a really nice guy.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.